Simons' Hour Talks - TBA

Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Sep 29 2022.
Thu, Dec 23, 2021, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Jan 6, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Jan 20, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Feb 17, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Mar 3, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Mar 17, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Mar 31, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Apr 14, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Apr 28, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, May 12, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, May 26, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Jun 23, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Jul 21, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Aug 4, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Aug 18, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Sep 1, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Sep 15, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: TBA

Given by: TBA
Affiliation: TBA

Note the time: 8:00am EDT / 12:00 UTC.  Zoom link will be sent via email.

Abstract: TBA

Upcoming Events

Simons' Hour Talk - On The Non-Existence Of Stepped-Pressure Equilibria Far From Symmetry

Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: “On The Non-Existence Of Stepped-Pressure Equilibria Far From Symmetry”

Speaker(s):

Simons' Hour Talks - TBA

Thu, Dec 23, 2021, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: TBA

Given by: TBA
Affiliation: TBA

Simons' Hour Talks - TBA

Thu, Jan 6, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: TBA

Given by: TBA
Affiliation: TBA

Simons' Hour Talks - TBA

Thu, Jan 20, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: TBA

Given by: TBA
Affiliation: TBA

Simons' Hour Talks - TBA

Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: TBA

Given by: TBA
Affiliation: TBA

Simons' Hour Talks - TBA

Thu, Feb 17, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: TBA

Given by: TBA
Affiliation: TBA

Simons' Hour Talks - TBA

Thu, Mar 3, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: TBA

Given by: TBA
Affiliation: TBA

Simons' Hour Talks - TBA

Thu, Mar 17, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: TBA

Given by: TBA
Affiliation: TBA

Simons' Hour Talks - TBA

Thu, Mar 31, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: TBA

Given by: TBA
Affiliation: TBA

Simons' Hour Talks - TBA

Thu, Apr 14, 2022, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

A Virtual Simons' Hour Talk: TBA

Given by: TBA
Affiliation: TBA