Simons Hour Talk

History of the HSX Optimization and Design
Date
Mar 16, 2023, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Location
Virtual

Details

Event Description

Title: History of the HSX Optimization and Design
Abstract: TBS

Talk time in other timezones:
AEDT 10:00 AM Fri 17 Mar,
JST  08:00 AM Fri 17 Mar,
CET  12:00 AM Fri 17 Mar,
UTC  23:00    Thu 16 Mar,
GMT  11:00 PM Thu 16 Mar,
EDT   7:00 PM Thu 16 Mar,
CDT   6:00 PM Thu 16 Mar,
MDT   5:00 PM Thu 16 Mar
MST   4:00 PM Thu 16 Mar
Sponsor
Simons Foundation