Simons Hour Talk

Coil Optimization & Geometry Induced Zonal-Flow Activation
Date
Dec 22, 2022, 7:00 pm8:00 pm
Event Description

1. Coil Optimization
2. Geometry Induced Zonal-Flow Activation

Talk time in other timezones:
AEDT 11:00 AM Fri 23 Dec
JST  09:00 AM Fri 23 Dec
CET  01:00 AM Fri 23 Dec
GMT  12:00 AM Fri 23 Dec
UTC  00:00    Fri 23 Dec
EST   7:00 PM Thu 22 Dec
CST   6:00 PM Thu 22 Dec
MST   5:00 PM Thu 22 Dec

 

Sponsor
Simons Foundation