Simons Hour Talk

Shape Optimization
Date
Mar 28, 2024, 10:00 am11:00 am
Location
Virtual

Details

Event Description

Abstract: TBSL

Talk time in other timezones:
AEDT  2:00 AM Fri 29 Mar,
JST  12:00 AM Fri 29 Mar,
CET   4:00 PM Thu 28 Mar,
GMT   3:00 PM Thu 28 Mar,
UTC  15:00    Thu 28 Mar,
EST  10:00 AM Thu 28 Mar,
CST   9:00 AM Thu 28 Mar,
MST   8:00 AM Thu 28 Mar,
PST   7:00 AM Thu 28 Mar
Sponsor
Simons Foundation