Simons Hour Talk

Aerodynamic Shape Optimization
Date
Feb 16, 2023, 7:00 pm8:00 pm
Location
Virtual

Details

Event Description

Title: Aerodynamic Shape Optimization
Abstract:
TBS

Talk time in other timezones:
AEDT 11:00 AM Fri 17 Feb,
JST  09:00 AM Fri 17 Feb,
CET  01:00 AM Fri 17 Feb,
GMT  12:00 AM Fri 17 Feb,
UTC  00:00    Fri 17 Feb,
EST   7:00 PM Thu 16 Feb,
CST   6:00 PM Thu 16 Feb,
MST   5:00 PM Thu 16 Feb

 

Sponsor
Simons Foundation