Simons Hour Talk

High-Beta and MHD Related Issues
Date
Dec 8, 2022, 10:00 am11:00 am
Location
Virtual
Event Description

A talk on High-Beta and MHD related issues.

Talk time in other timezones:
AEDT  2:00 AM Fri 09 Dec,
JST  12:00 AM Fri 09 Dec,
CET  16:00    Thu 08 Dec,
GMT  15:00    Thu 09 Dec,
UTC  15:00    Thu 09 Dec,
EST  10:00 AM Thu 08 Dec,
CST   9:00 AM Thu 08 Dec,
MST   8:00 AM Thu 08 Dec
Sponsor
Simons Foundation